Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Some new and returning faces on the of 2016 Executive:
  • President: Ryan Myler
  • Vice President: Scott Mason
  • Treasurer: David Brodribb
  • Secretary: Jason Scholefield
  • DH Rep: Sam Reeves
  • XC Rep: Ben Brettschneider
  • Grants: Lloyd Svenson
  • Trail Maintenance Coordinator: Rod Hickey
  • TMBC Pink (Ladies): Jo Thomae, Juliet Redding, Kate Craft
  • Media: Blair Sullivan
  • Membership: Jaime McGuire
  • Catering: LuLu

TMBC would like to thank the outgoing committee for all their hard work over the last 12 months. The new committee is looking forward to bringing members some exciting developments in the next 12 months.