Wednesday, 24 April 2013

The Yakima Sunshine Series -

Get a 20 to 30% Series Discount - Closes Soon!

The 2013 Yakima Sunshine MTB Series consists of 6 rounds of cross country (XCO) and 5 rounds of downhill (DH) events throughout south-east Queensland. The first races of the series are in our backyard at Jubilee Park on the weekend of May 11th and 12th 2013. If you want to take advantage of the 20 to 30% saving on entering all races - GET A MOVE ON!

FULL Sunshine Series - XC Entry - ALL RACES  

FULL Sunshine Series - DH Entry - ALL RACES

Single Sunshine Series - XC Entry - Jubilee Park - Saturday 11th of May

Single Sunshine Series - DH Entry - Jubilee Park - Sunday May 12th

No comments:

Post a Comment