Friday, 12 April 2013

News from the AGM

The AGM was held on Wednesday the 10th April.  Some of the executive put their hand up to stay on another year, some stepped into some slightly different roles & a few chose not to re-elect to focus on other things.  We also have some new but familiar faces have joining the executive for 2013.

The new leadership team is as follows:
President - Ryan Myler
Vice President - Louis Pijpers
Secretary - Ben Brettschneider
Treasurer - Keith Saunders

XC Coordinator - Jaime McGuire
DH Coodinator - Scott Mason
Trail Access & Grants Coordinator- Matt Redding
XC Trail Maintenance Coordinator - Rod Hickey
DH Trail Maintenance Coordinator - Pete Denyer
Media Liason - Blair Sullivan
Sponsorship - Jaime McGuire, Keith Saunders, Ryan Myler
Trail Sustainability Officer - John Bennett
Membership Officer - Jason Scholefield

No comments:

Post a Comment